Calendar 2022

April

Brands Hatch

Saturday 9th April – Brands Hatch Indy Circuit
Fawkham, Longfield, Kent. DA3 8NG United Kingdom Google Map

May

Castle Combe

Monday 2nd May – Castle Combe Circuit 
Chippenham, Wiltshire. SN14 7EY United Kingdom Google Map

Snetterton

Saturday 21st May / Sunday 22nd May – Snetterton 300 Circuit 
Norwich, Norfolk. NR16 2JU United Kingdom Google Map

June

Oulton Park

Saturday 25th June – Oulton Park International Circuit 
Little Budworth, Tarporley, Cheshire. CW6 9BW United Kingdom Google Map

July

Silverstone

Sunday 17th July – Silverstone National Circuit 
Towcester, Northamptonshire. NN12 8TN United Kingdom Google Map

August

Brands Hatch

Saturday 20th August / Sunday 21st August – Brands Hatch Indy Circuit 
Fawkham, Longfield, Kent. DA3 8NG United Kingdom Google Map

September

Croft

Saturday 17th September – CroftCroft Circuit 
Dalton On Tees, North Yorkshire. DL2 2PL United Kingdom Google Map

October

Silverstone

Saturday 15th October / Sunday 16th October – Silverstone International Circuit 
Towcester, Northamptonshire. NN12 8TN United Kingdom Google Map